Elections Committee

The purpose of the Elections Committee is to assist the General Manager in the election process for the Board of Directors. 

Committee Members
Carol Beule - Chair

Joanne Axelrod

Diana Canup

Judy Ford

Annetaa Fehlhaber

Maureen Fitzpatrick

Pat Mayer

Sally Romkey

Marilyn Paterino

Diana Baldwin

Mary Spillane

Mike Hay

Vicki Rhyme

Evert Orrtman

Connie Oortman

Corine Beckham

Lyn Liesch

Carol Ballentine

POA Board Members On The Elections Committee

Updated February 2019